Failing 😫

I’m so sad because I’ve failed my to do list. All I wanted was to be able to blog everyday. But no I have to loose my charger. But I’m going to tell you about yesterday. I went to bed at 6:00 am then when I woke up it was 11:00 and I was leaving in an hour. I had to quickly get dressed and brush my teeth. I packed my bag and did all that. We made breakfast although it was nearly lunch. We had pancakes. They where amazing. We I went home i watched some tv and went to my dads mums house. She made us lunch. We had hot pot. It’s all home made. Including the pastry and the meet was amazing because her husband is a butcher. When I went back home I looked for my charger and I couldn’t find it anywhere. I was so mad because my friend broke her charger and then my charger went missing. How guilty does she sound. I got her mum to sesrch the house when she was out. It wasn’t there. So I must of left it at my dads girlfriends house. When I started watching YouTube videos the same people. I decid to make a loom band bouncy ball. I did that all night. Then today is Easter 🐣 I just stayed in my room making that loom and bouncy ball and watching YouTube videos. I love doing DIYs. So if you guys want to tell me any DIYs please tell me and I will do my best to do them. I love doing fun things. 


This is what my loom band bouncy ball. It got a lot bigger now but I took this this morning. I’m going to say bye πŸ‘‹ oh by the way did you enjoy Easter ? 🐣 bye πŸ‘‹πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”

Leave a Reply

