Jobs 🐢🐩

This morning I slept on so late. The latest I’ve ever slept in. I slept in till 12:00 pm. I know how lazy I must sound. But I’m actually a morning person. Everyday I would get up at 5:00 of 6:00 am. I must of needed to sleep in. I tided my room then my friend who I hung out with yesterday FaceTimed me. She wanted to hang out. I said said yeah. I went to her house and we made lunch. We had pot noodles. Then we went out to the stables and we saw this really cute puppy. So we went and started stroking it. Then this woman from out of nowhere came and told us to leave so we did and the puppy started to cry and whine. Then she got mad and said stop winding the puppy up when we where walking away. We didn’t do nothing. Then we went to her house and we tried making slime. The slime I attempted to make failed. We put it in the fridge and we went out again. We went to the park near our houses. When we got there there where these kids on and their personas and they looked like they where disgusted that we where there so we left. Went back to her house and she fought that we should go round Helping people. She said that we should walk people’s dogs. She we went to this persons house and nocked. Then she answered with her dog in her hands. And out of nowhere my fiend said we are walking dogs for charity because this girl has cancer at gymnastics. My friend does gymnastics.  The lady gave us two pound and said that her dog is a bit aggressive so she’ll just give us money instead of us walking her dog. When she said bye and closed the door I said to my friend so you just lied. We did the job to urn money for ourselfs. She just lied to an old lady. So we went back to her house made a couple of leaflets and put the money in a envelope and posted it back to her. We went round handing the leaflets to people. We were walking near the stables and my friend saw this ball that her dog lost and she picked it up. Then a wasp landed on it and she through it away. It went over the fence near the dog and the lady came out again and had a right to at us. We weren’t even in the stables. So we went back to the park and just sat on the swing talking. She asked me wether I wanted tea there and I said yeah. Time flew bye and it was time for tea. Then I went home and read. And now I’m blogging.  I am going to write that story. I will. I will soon. Bye guys πŸ‘‹ πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯” 

Leave a Reply

