Logged out 

I haven’t been blogging because I’ve been logged out my account. Each time I tried to get back on It it But the password just said incorrect.  I was so annoyed. Then I found out that I was typing in the wrong password the whole time. I’m so thick. I’ve not done much today but I hung out with my friend.we went to the park and bounced on her trampoline. We made slime and we were frowning it up in the air and it landed in someone’s garden. She free it back over. So we carried on chucking it and it ended in her garden again. But this time we didn’t get it back again. She went in and didn’t see it. I wonder what she’ll wake up to. It will be all dried out. And really difficult to clean up form all the mud and grass. I wonder if my friend will get in trouble by her. They were both accidents but she might think we where pratting around. It wasn’t really slime. It was more dow than anything. We made it with flour and water. It would of been edible if we didn’t put washing up liquid in trying to turn it into slime. That’s all so how’s life been for all you guys ? Byeeeee 🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔  

Leave a Reply

